Scotchy Scotch Scotch – Ben & Jerry’s

A new “limited batch” flavour by Ben & Jerry’s. Took a week for me to get my hands on this! The 7-eleven in Maroubra. The freezer had a sticker for this flavour since last week, but I only managed to get it this week.

20131217-215200.jpg

Always good to try out new flavours. Always good. This particular one is released for the movie “Anchorman 2 – The Legend Continues ” starring Will Ferrell. Would love to watch the movie when is released.

What attracted me to this ice cream? The words “limited batch” of course! I’m such a sucker for “limited release” “limited edition” things like that.

20131217-220250.jpg

Will Ferrell on the front looking all snazzy. Will this sell more ice cream?

20131217-220508.jpg

What do I think? Take a look inside.

20131217-220603.jpg

Smooth ice cream of course. And good chunks of butter scotch swirls. Mmmm I dug my spoon into it and took a nice lick. Yum! Now I should just put my nose into the pint and lick it shouldn’t I? Or not. Just in case I have guests. Haha.

Check out my other Ben & Jerry Ice cream reviews!

Ben & Jerry’s Couch Potato
Ben & Jerry’s Clusterfluff
Enjoy!

